Keynote Speakers – ASPACC 2021 Conference

Keynote Speakers

Matthew Cleary’s
Deputy Head of School and Research Director of the School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering, University of Sydney
Title: Modelling the atomisation and combustion of turbulent sprays

Zheng Chen
Department of Mechanics and Engineering Science,
College of Engineering, Peking University,
Title: Flame Initiation and Detonation Development in a Gaseous Premixture

Vasudevan Raghavan
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Title: Numerical modeling of evaporation and combustion of liquid fuels

Nam Il Kim
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
Republic of Korea
Title: Laminar flame structures in meso-scale experiments

Steven Shy
Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Central University,
Title: Spark Ignition Transition of Premixed Turbulent Expanding Flames using
Nanosecond Repetitively Pulsed Discharges

Aamir Farooq
Clean Combustion Research Center, Physical Sciences and Engineering Division, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST),
Saudi Arabia
Title: Ignition and elementary reaction studies of complex systems

Recent Posts
Recent Comments